Client Reviews & Testimonials

Natural Beauties Floral is consistently set on creating a floral experience that surpasses their client's expectations for every design project.  Early on, they determined the most effective path to growing their business were referrals, from very happy former and current clients.  NBF primarily focuses on attaining exceptional gratitude from their clients, as it remains to be their single greatest source of new business!  They greatly appreciate the time their client's take to write reviews and cannot thank them enough.

Review Natural Beauties on Google Maps

 

- Brittany Druker | 5 out of 5 Stars | 6/1/2015:

Jillian and Jan are not only absolutely wonderful to work with, they are extremely talented and passionate for what they do. When I first met with them, they really listened to what I had in mind, and I knew they were the perfect people for the job. When I walked into the reception at our wedding, I was just completely blown away at how beautiful everything looked. The flower arrangements were even better than I had imagined and made the room absolutely stunning. The aisle flowers, the arrangement for the escort cards table, the bouquets, the centerpieces, the piping and draping of the room, and everything else was beyond chic and done to perfection. Our guests were giving compliments left and right. I would use Natural Beauties again in a heartbeat and would recommend them to anyone planning a wedding or event.

 

- Jillian Mayers | 5 out of 5 Stars | 11/26/2014:

ABSOLUTELY the most wonderful Floral Designers in Chicago. They are truly talented and are genuinely sweet people. I am soo happy we found Jillian and Jan of Natural Beauties for our wedding. I had absolutely no idea what I wanted for our floral designs - Don't worry.... these ladies can read your mind. I wanted all white flowers (for a Gatsby inspired wedding) but wanted a little hint of Avant-garde in our design. Jan and Jillian magically interpreted what I had in my brain (full blooms, rounder shapes, lots of texture) and used our wedding colors of black, white, and gold to create TRULY impressive arrangements. EVERY ONE of our guests complimented the beautiful designs and the fun ferns (that were sprayed black) because they looked like lush feathers. I could not imagine a more perfect pair of artists to work with for a wedding - or any event for that matter. I DEFINITELY recommend Natural Beauties to anyone looking for a wonderful experience and an abundance of talent. Thank you for the amazing work you did Jan & Jillian! Your work made my vision come to life and I am truly grateful.

 

- Julia Zaborowski | 5 out of 5 Stars | 10/09/2014:

Both my husband and I were in awe of the stunning job the Natural Beauties did designing our wedding at the Modern Wing of the Art Institute. We had a very loose vision of what we wanted (unusual garden like flowers) and they were able to refine it for us in their proposal and then bring it to life on our wedding day. Even weeks later people (other than us!) are still talking about how spectacular and different the florals were from the show stopping birch chuppah to the flower crown for our precious flower girl. Jillian and Jan did not miss a detail. Leading up to our wedding they were alway responsive and patient with any questions we had along the way (we had tons because our venue had lots of restrictions) and were flexible to make any changes when we changed our mind about certain things. They also had about an hour to set up our ceremony, cocktail and dinner area due to schedule restrictions at our venue and everything was completed on time to perfection which totally blew us away! Coming up with a spectacular design is one thing but executing it flawlessly is a whole other thing. We truly could not have been more pleased. Jan and Jillian are not only insanely talented at what they do, they are total professionals, fun to work with and amazing business women which makes them the total package in my opinion!

 

- Caitlin Leutwiler | 5 out of 5 Stars | 8/25/2014:

Natural Beauties did the flowers for my August 2, 2014 wedding, and I cannot say enough how blown away I was by the beauty of what they put together. My jaw actually dropped when I walked into the reception area, there were just so many flowers everywhere! They truly brought my vision to life, making arrangements that complemented the farm atmosphere, the vintage decor and the simple beauty that I was aiming for. My bouquet was stunning, and I was so proud to carry it down the aisle with me. I would recommend Jillian and Jan a million times over for events in Chicago and the suburbs, and cannot wait to see what they come up with next. Thank you so much for helping to make our big day so memorable and breathtaking!

 

- Sri Sullivan | 5 out of 5 Stars | 8/17/2014:

SPECTACULAR!!! Words can’t describe the amazing talent of Jan and Jillian. We had 3 major events surrounding and including our wedding. The flower design for each setting was perfect... in fact, even more beautiful than imagined. Jan and Jillian are truly kind and patient. Working with them was wonderful. I always felt confident that their floral arrangements would be stunning. SO beautiful, I literally had tears in my eyes. Since they are such excellent communicators, the floral decor planning was a seamless process. Without a doubt, you’re in good hands with Natural Beauties. Thank you Jan and Jillian for making all my floral dreams come true!

 

- Christina Ori | 5 out of 5 Stars | 1/19/2014:

Natural Beauties Floral did the flowers for our wedding on December 14, 2013 and the flowers were absolutely beautiful! I wasn't sure what my "vision" was and Jillian and Jan were more than helpful throughout the entire process, with suggestions and honest opinions on different ideas I had. My bouquet was honestly the most beautiful bouquet I have ever seen! All of the reception centerpieces and the place card table piece were just amazing as well. I would recommend them to anyone and hope to work with them in the future! Thanks again, ladies!

 

- Arielle Oppenheimer | 5 out of 5 Stars | 6/29/2012:

If I could rate Jan and Jillian a 10 /10 I would! I couldn't have been happier with my flowers. We met with several different florists who weren't able to understand the "look" I was going for. It was only once I met with Jan and Jillian that they were able to help me achieve, picture and develop my wedding day look. They also made things EASY- they took care of vases, the gift card box, and fabric for the isle/ stage- the other florists we met with were not offering these services. Jan and Jillian work with the direction you give, including budget- which we know can be challenging when it comes to weddings....